## **BIRLA OPEN MINDS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL**

## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEETING Academic Year 2024-25

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. D. Sudhakar Reddy	Chairman, DSR Educational Society
	Member nominated by DSR Educational
Dr. Pratap Reddy	Society
	Member nominated by DSR Educational
Ms. Sharmila Reddy Dodla	Society
	CEO, DSR Educational Society -
Ms. Pratima Sinha	Representative from Management
Ms. Syamali Chowdhury	Principal & Member Secretary
Ms. Jaya Rajappan	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya 2- Golkonda
Ms. Lavanya P	Principal, MNR School of Excellence
Ms. Devika Rani K	Parent Member
Mr. Mathew Daniel	Parent Member
Mr. Arup Kumar Sinha	Chief Operating Officer
Ms. Beena Govind	Teacher Member
Ms. Kausar Ladiwala	Teacher Member
Ms. Huma Syed	Teacher Member