Birla Open Minds International School School Parent Involvement Committee - Academic Year 2024 - 25		
S1. No	Name	Grade
1	Ms. Pratima Sinha	Chief Executive Officer - DSR Educational Society
2	Ms. Syamali Chowdhury	SPIC Chairperson
3	Ms. Beena Govind	Vice Principal & SPIC Coordinator
4	Mr. Arup Sinha	SPIC Secretary
5	Ms. Kausar Ladiwala	Headmistress (Grade K1 - 8)
6	Ms. Huma Syed	Secondary Headmistress (CBSE)
7	Ms. Pallavi Singh	Pre Primary Academic Coordinator
8	Ms.Ami Iyer	Grade 3 -5 Academic Coord
9	Ms. Aparna Kasam	Middle Years Academic Coordinator
10	Ms.Fauzia Shamim Siddiqui	Resource Coordinator
11	Mr. E.B. Srikanth	Sports Coordinator
12	Ms. Leena Priyatham	Grade 2 in- Charge
13	Ms. Haripriya K	Grade 1 in- Charge
14	Ms Neha Uppal	Nursery Representative
15	Ms. Subhalakshmi Kandavel	K1 Parent Representative
16	Mr. Venkatesh B	K2 Parent Representative
17	Ms. Sikha Mahanta	CBSE Grade 1 Parent Representative
18	Ms. Prity Sen Saini	CBSE Grade 2 Parent Representative
19	Ms. Urvija M	CBSE Grade 3 Parent Representative
20	Prof. Abhinav Chaturvedi	CBSE Grade 4 Parent Representative
21	Mr. Pavan Valicherla	CBSE Grade 5 Parent Representative
22	Ms. Tarana Rao	CBSE Grade 6 Parent Representative
23	Mr. Ramakrishna Vadla	CBSE Grade 7 Parent Representative
24	Ms. Surabhi Dixit	CBSE Grade 8 Parent Representative
25	Ms. Payal Jalan	CBSE Grade 9 Parent Representative
26	Mr. Vishaal Kant	CBSE Grade 10 Parent Representative
27	Mr. Robin Jacob	CBSE Grade 11 Parent Representative
28	Mr. Abhirami Venkatesh	CBSE Grade 12 Parent Representative